BOOKINGS

Date of Event
Date of Event
(e.g £5000.00)
 
 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES


 

WHERE TO FIND US


Address

The City Pavilion, 
Collier Row Road, 
Collier Row, 
Romford, 
Essex, RM5 2BH

info@thecitypavilion.co.uk
0208 924 4000

Events Contacts

events@thecitypavilion.co.uk
0208 924 4000

Piyush Srivastava piyush@thecitypavilion.co.uk
07944 993 860                             0208 924 2246

priya@thecitypavilion.co.uk
0208 924 2224                           07944 994 675

Prem Bhumrah Prem@thecitypavilion.co.uk         0208 924 2233

Nishant Agarwal Nishant@thecitypavilion.co.uk      0208 924 2227

 

Pannas Restaurant

pannas@thecitypavilion.co.uk     0208 924 2225

Rollerbowl

rollerbowl@thecitypavilion.co.uk  0208 924 2230

Laser Quest/Rollerbowl Parties 0208 924 2231

Laser Quest Bookings                 0208 924 2221

 

 

OPENING & CLOSING TIMES


Rollerbowl

Monday: 1000 hrs – 2300 hrs
Tuesday: 1000 hrs – 2300 hrs
Wednesday: 1000 hrs – 2300 hrs
Thursday: 1000 hrs – 2300 hrs
Friday: 1000 hrs – midnight
Saturday: 1000 hrs – midnight
Sunday: 1000 hrs – 2300 hrs

Panna’s Restaurant

Monday: Closed (except Bank Holidays)
Tuesday: 1700 hrs – 2300 hrs
Wednesday: 1700 hrs – 2300 hrs
Thursday: 1700 hrs – 2300 hrs
Friday: 1500 hrs – midnight
Saturday: 1200 hrs – midnight
Sunday: 1200 hrs – 2300 hrs

Laser Quest

Monday: 1000 hrs - 2300 hrs
Tuesday: 1000 hrs - 2300 hrs
Wednesday: 1000 hrs - 2300 hrs
Thursday: 1000 hrs - 2300 hrs
Friday: 1000 hrs - midnight
Saturday: 1000 hrs - midnight
Sunday: 1000 hrs - 2300 hrs

Contact Us